• L.J. Kerry

LISTED LAUNCH COUNTDOWN!

I have been very busy this week in preparation of LISTED's book launch! I am very excited as November 1st fast approaches. Yesterday I officially kicked off launch week by publishing the paperback which is now available to purchase here.


Throughout October I have gotten some amazing reviews for LISTED from my Advanced Reader Team which are show down below. I am so proud that all my hard work is paying off and people are enjoying my book!















But here is the most exciting part.


Throughout the day of Nov 1st, I will be hosting a launch party event all day. Within this day the schedule will be as followed: First Ebook Give Away - 11 a.m. UK/ 7 a.m. Eastern

Live Stream #1 Facebook Launch Group - 2 p.m. UK / 10 a.m. Eastern 


Second Ebook Give Away - 6 p.m. UK / 2 p.m. Eastern


Live Stream #2 Facebook / TikTok - 9 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. Eastern 



I am so excited for LISTED to be available to everybody. Throughout the week of November 1st there will be more celebrations going on! So join in, there will be virtual cake!





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All