top of page

The Listed Duology

Listed New Cover (2).jpg

They should have never met. . . .

When Judas Wells is ordered to send Nadine Ellis to her execution, he defies orders for the first time in his life by concealing Nadine in The Rebellion. However, once it is revealed that Nadine has actually been kidnapped from a neighbouring country, The Rebellion and Judas realise her experience as an outsider could bring down their own country's ruthless regime and restore freedom to the nation.

     Yet this proves no simple task when the government starts hunting them all down. As an uprising looms over the country in retaliation, nowhere is safe. With the help of The Rebellion, Judas and Nadine must survive long enough to see freedom restored—or face their demise.

Available to Purchase via:

Amazon logo.png

They should have never won. . .

Life was perfect for Samhain, Nadine, and Judas as they tried to heal from the Uprising a year and a half ago. But their life takes a drastic turn when a new group starts threatening to bring back the ruthless regime they fought so hard to eradicate. All they can do is tragically watch history repeat itself, until the government calls upon them to reunite The Rebellion Leaders to rid the country of the problem.

Once the group hears of the governments plans, danger, lies and deceit plague The Rebellion complex to prevent success. With an entire country in danger, they must complete the mission before it's too late.

Available to purchase via:

Amazon logo.png
bottom of page